The legend that is Michael Schumacher returns to F1 in 2010 with the new Mercedes GP, and here you can buy books about his career so far.

We offer great pricing on all of our books and by working in association with Amazon you can have confidence that you order will be quickly fulfilled with high levels of security for you payment details (which will be entirely handled by Amazons secure server).

Michael Schumacher Books :
Currently sorted [Popularity]. Change to [Alphabetically] or [Publication date]

 

Michael Schumacher: The Definitive Race-by-race Record of His Grand Prix Career

by Christopher Hilton
Published :

List Price  = £30.00

Discount  = £19.32


Our Price  = £10.68


Here is the ultimate pictorial reference book on Michael Schumacher, the Grand Prix driver whose race record is unlikely ever to be beaten. From the author of Haynes' best-selling Michael Schumacher: The Whole Story, it presents a gloriously illustrated and authoritative analysis of his entire Formula 1 career. There is full statistical information for each of his 249 races, from Spa 1991 to Brazil 2006, together with dramatic action and human interest photographs.

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

Michael by Michel: (Michael Schumacher by Michel Comte)

by Michel Comte
Published :

List Price  = £60.00

Discount  = £51.05


Our Price  = £8.95


Michael Schumacher by Michel Comte: An intimate photographic portrait of the greatest racing driver in history by a modern master of photography.

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

Michael Schumacher

by Paolo D'Alessio
Published :

List Price  = £10.99

 

Our Price  = £10.99


This book features text in English and Italian. Michael Schumacher, the winner of seven Formula 1 world championships, is considered by many to be the best auto racer of all time. This book chronicles Schumys career from 1994 through 2004 in words and pictures, including a career timeline and listing of career highlights. Fans of Schumacher, Ferrari, and Formula 1 racing - this book is for you.

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

Michael Schumacher: The Whole Story

by Christopher Hilton
Published :

List Price  = £9.99

 

Our Price  = £9.99


When Michael Schumacher retired from Formula One, battling to win his eighth World Championship, fans questioned how he, and indeed former team-mates and rivals, would react after the end of such a stupendous, record-breaking career. In this paperback edition of his highly successful hardback biography, Christopher Hilton updates the story of this controversial genius who, with a powerful mix of sublime skills and raw drama, in turns thrilled and enraged the Grand Prix world.

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

Man on the Move: Michael Schumacher, My Sporting Hero

by Gail Gray
Published :

List Price  = £8.95

 

Our Price  = £8.95


This book is about a young formula 1 driver called Michael Schumacher. There have been so many authors that have written about him, but hers is all about her feelings towards him, her dreams in which one is right before she saw the details of Michaels furniture in his lounge before she saw it on the internet, and her points of views on his wife Corinna and his brother Ralf down to his bosses and ferrari mangerment like Jean Todt, and how she was conmunicating with him and he was replying back to her with lovely letters through the post. And She also gives her opinions on his races, his fellow formula 1 drivers and about the FIA bosses like Bernie Ecclestone. and one day to meet her favourite sportsman Michael Schumacher…

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

Michael Schumacher: The Greatest of All? (Photograph Edition)

by Christopher Hilton
Published :

List Price  = £19.99

 

Our Price  = £19.99


Michael Schumacher is a German former Formula One driver and seven-time Formula One world drivers' champion, and current advisor for Ferrari. According to the official Formula One website, he is "statistically the greatest driver the sport has ever seen". He is the only German to win the Formula One World championship, and is credited with popularizing Formula One in Germany. In a 2006 FIA survey, Michael Schumacher was voted the most popular driver of the season among Formula One fans. After winning two championships with Benetton, Michael Schumacher moved to Scuderia Ferrari in 1996 and won five consecutive drivers' titles with them from 2000?2004. Schumacher holds many records in Formula One, including most drivers' championships, race victories, fastest laps, pole positions, points scored and most races won in a single season. Schumacher is the only Formula One driver to have an entire season of podium finishes, a feat he accomplished in 2002.

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

Michael Schumacher: The Greatest of All? (Photograph Edition)

by Christopher Hilton
Published :

List Price  = £19.99

 

Our Price  = £19.99


The book includes photographs by Rainer Schlegelmilch, who followed Schumacer from the first days in Formula 1 and captured his many moods: some intimate, some touching, some mighty. It covers the crushing 2002 championship which prompted many to wonder if Schumacher was killing Grand Prix racing and the wholesale rule changes and the rough ride across 2003.

 

Read customer reviews, check stock levels and order this book from Amazon

This is our 1st page of Michael Schumacher Books,sorted by [Popularity]. Change to [Alphabetical]